Combat Master Delete Player
Delete your Personal Data
You may delete your Personal Data following these steps:
*** Please note: all your in-game progress will be deleted permanently, and could not be restored ***
1. Go to game Options section.
2. Tap Delete Player button.
3. In the 'Delete Player' popup, tap "Delete Profile" confirm button.
©2023 Alfa Bravo Inc.